All regular faculty and staff are encouraged to attend a 90-minute Information Session regarding 2011 Annual Enrollment for Insurance Changes, which is September 15 – October 15, 2010.

Enrollment forms, with no assistance needed, may be dropped off at the Office of Human Resources, 207 Race Hall. If you need assistance in completing forms, help will be provided following an Information Session and dates/times/locations listed below:

  • Wed, Sept 15, 1:30-4:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Fri, Sept 17, 1:30-4:30, Hooper-Race Conference Room (#200)
  • Tues, Sept 21, 8:30-11:30, Heritage Room, University Center
  • Fri, Sept 24, 1:30-4:30, Hooper-Race Conference Room (#200)
  • Mon, Sept 27, 1:30-4:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Wed, Sept 29, 1:30-4:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Fri, Oct 1, 8:30-11:30, Hooper-Race Conference Room (#200)
  • Tues, Oct 5, 1:30-4:30, Heritage Room, University Center
  • Wed, Oct 6, 1:30-4:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Thurs, Oct 7, 8:30-11:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Mon, Oct 11, 1:30-4:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Tues, Oct 12, 1:30-4:30, Heritage Room, University Center
  • Wed, Oct 13, 8:30-11:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Thurs, Oct 14, 1:30-4:30, Fortwood Room, University Center
  • Fri, Oct 15, 8:30-11:30, Hooper-Race Conference Room (#200)

Please note: Due to time constraints, no individual appointments will be scheduled during Annual Enrollment. Emails and phone calls will be returned as time allows. Information about insurance carriers and healthcare providers, premiums, and co-pays may be found on the ParTNers for Health website or by phoning 1-866-741-6464.

Human Resources Navigation
Archives
Admin Tools