Blog Archives

Blue Ribbon Winners for 2004

November & December Cindee Pulliam, Director of Auxiliary Services and Steven Hood, Director of Housing are thankful for the team spirit of Gayle Barrett, Jean Rice, and Roberta Thurmond.  In the first two weeks of fall semester, the three Business and Financial Affairs staffers assisted in the areas of Housing and Parking Services. “Due to the construction not being finished for the 4000 and 5000 Buildings of UTC Place

Human Resources Navigation
Admin Tools