A story about nursing students’ success was the most popular story this year on Facebook.

 

Here are the 10 most-read stories on the UTC Facebook page for 2019:

1. Nursing students hit 100 percent pass rate on national licensing exam: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/10/nursing-students-hit-100-percent-pass-rate-on-national-licensing-exam/

 

2. UTC receives $15-million dollar bequest: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/03/utc-receives-15-million-from-anonymous-donor/

 

3. The Family Business: https://alumnus.tennessee.edu/2019/the-family-business/

 

4. UTC Graduate Featured on Web Series: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/08/utc-graduate-featured-on-web-series/

 

5. UT Promise Tour Visits Red Bank High School Juniors and Seniors: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/09/ut-promise-tour-visits-red-bank-high-school-juniors-and-seniors/

 

6. UTC Grad Lands Recurring Role on Popular ‘This Is Us’ Drama: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/03/utc-grad-lands-recurring-role-on-popular-this-is-us-drama/

 

7. UTC Dean Wins First-Ever UT President’s Award for Diversity: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/03/utc-dean-wins-first-ever-ut-presidents-award-for-diversity/

 

8. Mom and Son Both Picked Up Diplomas on the Same Day: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/05/mom-and-son-picking-up-diplomas-on-the-same-day/

 

9. Mocs Set Program Record for GPA: https://gomocs.com/news/2019/1/8/mocs-club-mocs-set-program-record-for-gpa.aspx

 

10. A Hand for Homeless Heads: https://blog.utc.edu/news/2019/04/a-hand-for-homeless-heads-utc-freshman-develops-outreach-program/

 

 


Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call 423-425-4363.
Share
Tagged with:
Categories