Blog Archives

New leaders elected to UTC SGA

The newly elected SGA officers for 2012-2013 are: President Robert Fisher, Vice President Steven Palmer, and Treasurer Brandon Harden.

Tagged with:

SGA elects new officers for 2012-2013 school year

The newly elected SGA officers for 2012-2013 are: President Bradley Bell, Vice President Evan Williams, and Treasurer Robert Fisher.

Tagged with:

UTC elects new student government leaders

The new leaders of the UTC Student Government have big plans for the organization, starting with emphasizing communication and campus involvement.  Shalin Shah, Bradley Bell, and Emily Neutens were recently elected by their peers and will serve for the 2011-2012 school year.

Tagged with:

UTC hosts Special Olympics basketball tournament

UTC sponsored the 2011 Special Olympics Area 4 Basketball Tournament in Maclellan Gymnasium. It was the second year the event will be at UTC, and the program has grown since locating to the university.

Tagged with:

Pregame bonfire celebration

Nearly 900 Mocs fans attended a pregame bonfire celebration to “Get Fired Up to Beat Samford.”

Tagged with: