Congratulations to faculty who have submitted successful Faculty Development grants for the July 2014 round.

  •  Nur Sisworahardjo, Electrical Engineering:  Impact of Plug-In Electric Vehicle Battery Charging on a Distribution System
  • Cathie Smith, Physical Therapy:  Clinical Reasoning in PT short course
  • Loren Hayes, Biological and Environmental Sciences: GROUP grant  – Departmental Presentations, etc.
  • Will Stern, Health & Human Performance: Flipped Classroom for Improved Student Engagement, Motivation, and Retention
  • Boris Belinskiy, Mathematics:  GROUP grant  – Departmental Presentations, etc.

Watch for the next call for proposals due in September, 2014. (See for information and the forms).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *