Congratulations to the 2018 student recipients of History Department Scholarships!  

Click on each of their names for their reasons for choosing history.

The Iphigene Ochs Sulzberger Scholarship, for excellent performance in American history courses, awarded to:

Samuel Tilleros

Christian Cage-Henderson

The Dr. William H. Masterson Memorial Scholarship, for excellent performance in history and humanities courses, awarded to:

JheDienne Adams

The UTC History Department Scholarship, for excellent performance in history courses, awarded to:

Ethan Gossett 


Tagged with: