The University of Tennessee Board of Trustees approved an extension of the UTC regional tuition rate program for undergraduates and graduate students.Students from Catoosa, Dade, Fannin, Murray, Walker, and Whitfield counties in Georgia and Jackson county in Alabama who have completed 60 credit hours (either at UTC or another accredited college or university) and have been admitted to UTC as an undergraduate student in good academic standing are eligible for the credit.

Students pay in-state tuition plus 25 percent of out-of-state tuition.

Visit UTC Admissions for more information.

Media Relations Contacts: Email Chuck Cantrell or call (423) 425-4363.
Tagged with: