Three faculty members were honored this month with awards at the UT Alumni Association Board of Governors Awards Dinner.

Dr. Mohammad Ahmadi, the Guerry Professor of Management, and Dr. Joseph Jordan, assistant professor in the Department of English, received the association’s Outstanding Teacher Awards.

Nicole Brown, academic Advisor and professor in the Communication Department, received the Public Service Award.

Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call 423-425-4363.

Shawn Ryan is the executive staff writer in the Office of Communications and Marketing at UTC.

Tagged with: