UTC Chancellor Steve Angle, left, and Executive Director of Human Resources Laure Pou, far right, stand with 2017 Blue Ribbon Award winners: Interim University Registrar Sandy Zitkus, Director of New Student and Family Programs Carrie Sherbesman, Associate Registrar Rebecca Dragoo and Associate Director of the University Center Aaron Grisham, from left. Blue Ribbons are given to UTC staff members who go above and beyond in their regular duties. Not pictured are Intro Biology Lab Coordinator Cheryl Murphy, Administrative Specialist in Management Michelle Walters and the late Senior Electrician Jerry “J.J.” Taylor.

Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call (423) 425-4363.
Tagged with: