In the Mapp Building this morning, UTC Provost Jerald Ainsworth takes the time to greet new faculty members.

A total of 54 new faculty members have joined UTC in fall semester. You can see and learn more about some of them here:

Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call (423) 425-4363.
Tagged with: