From left, David King, Immaculate Kizza, Joseph Kizza, Valarie Adams, Donna Cooper, Tonja Johnson, executive vice president and chief operating officer at the University of Tennessee, Andrea James, Mohammad Ahmadi, Daryl Hill, Richard Brown, Cherry Guinn, Chancellor Steve Angle, Amye Warren, Susan Davidson and Ahmed Eltom attended the Service Awards Luncheon on Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2019 in the University Center.

Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call 423-425-4363.
Tagged with: