At the 2018 Faculty Awards ceremony, held Tuesday, April 10, Interim Provost and Senior Vice Chancellor Robert Dooley, second from left, and Chancellor Steve Angle, far right, stand with honorees, from left, Jamie Harvey, Joseph Kizza, Michael Bell, Beth Crawford, Tammy Garland, Katie Hargrave, Steve Ray, Libby Byers, Christina Vogel, Beni Asllani and Hunter Holzhauer.




Outstanding Faculty Advising Award

Professor Katie Hargrave


Outstanding Faculty Research and Creative Achievement Award

Dr. Philip Roundy


Lifetime Research and Creative Achievement Award

Dr. Joseph Kizza


Outstanding Faculty Teaching Award

Dr. Hunter Holzhauer


Outstanding Lecturer Teaching Award

Professor Libby Byers


Outstanding University Service Award

Dr. Beni Asllani

Mr. Mike Bell

Dr. Elizabeth Crawford

Dr. Jamie Harvey

Professor Steve Ray

Dr. Donald Reising

Dr. Jack Zibluk

Dr. Linda Hill

Dr. Gale Iles




Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call (423) 425-4363.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *