From left to right are: Sgt. Harry Wolverton, Kim McCroskey, Sue Culpepper, Chancellor Steve Angle, Angelique Cook, Jaclyn York, Megs Hazare, Laure Pou and Ruby Jordan.

Eight members of the UTC community earned Blue Ribbon Awards for their outstanding service and going the extra mile to help others. Chancellor Steven Angle presented the awards to:

  • Sgt. Harry Wolverton, UTC Police Department Sexual Assault Relationship Violence Liaison officer
  • Kim McCroskey, Technical and Training CoordinatorWalker Center for Teaching and Learning
  • Sue Culpepper, Director of the Gary W. Rollins College of Business Student Success Center
  • Angelique Cook, Academic Advisor in the Department of Psychology
  • Jaclyn York, Program Director for Rollins Scholars, Career Services and Internship Coordinator in the Gary W. Rollins College of Business
  • Megs Hazare, Telecommunications Technician
  • Laure Pou, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
  • Ruby Jordan, Building Services



Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call 423-425-4363.
Tagged with:

1 Comment » for Eight selected as Blue Ribbon Award winners
  1. Layton Jackson says:

    Congratulations to Kim and Laure…great co-workers!