Student veterans graduated in a virtual commencement ceremony on Thursday, July 30. To view it, go to:


Adkins, Cody

Bearden, Benjamin

Beirne, Ryan C.

Bossy, Charlotte C.

Brooks, Michael T.

Brown, Jody

Buddenbohn, Ashleigh

Cage-Henderson, Christian D.

Callahan, Hannah E.

Caporali, Joseph A.

Clayton, Dakota A.

Cross, David L.

Deason, Trent A.

Delisle, Michael P.

Dickinson, Nicole A.

Dupoux, Alexis M.

Ferguson, Taylor K.

Groot, Tim

Hall, Danity B.

Hall, Justin D.

Huffman, Lucas

Hughes, Lauren C.

Hughes, Shawna M.

Hunter, Jacob D.

Ingham, Christopher A.

Johnson, Landis J.

Jones, Eric W.

Jones, Rodney A.

Justice, Rebecca L.

Lewis, Breanna T.

Lohmann, Collin

Lott, Timothy

Lyons, Jaleen A.

Mattingly, James R.

Mcdaniel, Jason C.

Miller, James R.

Moore, Sean

Nauman, Kristin

North, Zachary J.

Parker, Bobby L.

Parmley, Abigail E.

Pellegrin, Lauren E.

Pickard, Alan N.

Ross-Smith, Carmen

Ryan, Kiana M.

Ryan, Thomas P.

Scruggs, Jacquelyn A.

Sellers, Alexandra L.

Shelton, John

Smith, Maggie M.

Snyder, Alexander J.

Sumrall, Adam

Thornton, Casey M.

Traxler, Brenton

Tuch, Josiah W.

Tweedy, Kelsey N.

Williams, Lauren N.

Wilson, Andrew W.

Wilson, Tiffany M.

Youngs, Timothy D.

Zimmermann, Samantha

Media Relations Contacts: Email Shawn Ryan or call 423-425-4363.
Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.